Our Team

Service and Experience Sets Us Apart

The Peggy Patenaude Team

As a TEAM, we provide our clients with exceptional real estate services and ensure that care and integrity are demonstrated throughout the entire buying or selling experience. We are a diverse group of professionals with a variety of skills and backgrounds that complement each other and bring a multitude of talents together to serve each of our clients’ individual needs.

We represent every price range and have become experts in helping people downsize, buy their first home, buy or sell a luxury property, and everything in between.

We also provide every service including marketing, staging, floor plans, professional photography, videos, and drone aerial photos. We also have a long list of qualified and reputable contractors, from handymen to plumbers, and every service you might need to get your home in tip-top condition so that you will realize top dollar quickly.

If you are a buyer, we are determined to help you find the exact home that you have been searching for and help you write a winning offer.

Based in the Andovers, we serve the surrounding communities as well as the beaches, southern New Hampshire, and Cape Cod.

Peggy Patenaude

Realtor®

License ID: 53787
C: 978-804-0811
Peggy@JustCallPeggy.com

Laurie Carbone

Realtor®

License ID: 9033716
C: 603.512.9447
Laurie.Carbone@Raveis.com

Anmarie Cenisio

Realtor®

License ID: 9551348
C: 610.202.2166
Anmarie.Cenisio@Raveis.com

Stephen D’Addario

Realtor®

License ID: 9535832
C: 978-886-8324
Stephen@JustCallPeggy.com

Barbara Grasso

Realtor®

License ID: 9056924
C: 978.502.6242
Barbara.Grasso@Raveis.com

Charlene Liang

Realtor®

License ID: 9556319
C: 617.299.9908
Charlene.Liang@Raveis.com

Joe Osbaldeston

Realtor®

License ID: 9512830
C: 978.321.3297
Joe@JustCallPeggy.com

Karen Samenuk

Realtor®

License ID: 9541074
C: 978.793.0097
Karen.Samenuk@Raveis.com

Carol Lee Collins

Marketing Coordinator

Carol.Collins@Raveis.com

Julie Tremblay

Client Services Specialist

Julie@JustCallPeggy.com